Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929314318 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 26 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about playing volleyball, but I also enjoy watching hockey, baseball, basketball, soccer and football. I am also passionate about the environment and politics, domestic and foreign. I enjoy playing ping pong, golf and tennis. I love seeing movies, especially something that makes me laugh. I'm very close with my family, they mean the world to me and my friends are basically family as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoying playing or watching sports, doing crafts, such as making blankets, bracelets and tie-dying, and I also like to cook or bake something from a recipe i come across and watch a good movie or tv show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener