Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929287719 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 31 / Intel and Ops Research Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! I play harp and piano, and I love sharing my interest in music with others. I have an innate sense of adventure, so I spend my free time snowboarding, hiking, canoeing, building things, exploring, shooting...basically anything that keeps me active and/or engaged.

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than reading, playing music, or spending time with friends, I also like getting into new "projects." For example, building my own snowshoes (out of pvc pipe), or designing my own bed frame, etc. I like hands-on activities. In the winter I try to snowboard as much as I can; in the summer I find myself exploring, hiking, biking, canoeing and the like.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a shared sense of adventure, and someone who is honest. I want someone I can trust and who can be affectionate and also dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a big goofball most of the time :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the Dark Tower - last book of Steven King's 7-part Dark Tower series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My experiences, both good and bad, and the lessons learned that have made me who I am today
  2. My grandparents and their unconditional love
  3. The people who are for me and who are in my corner no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not perfect, but I try to live life to the fullest without letting my fears get in the way. We only get one lifetime, and I want to make the best of it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

ender's game, orson scott card, the green mile, stephen king, undaunted courage, stephen ambro

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

rob thomas, mumford & sons, nickelback, josh turner, johnny cash

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, serenity, rambo (2008)