Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929200617 A Single Man in Brunswick, OH 36 / chef

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking food for other people. My dog. good music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping myself busy doing little things like fixing stuff, cooking, playing/spending time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be confidence. I like girls that know what they want and are not afraid to pursue it.

The first thing people notice about me

I may seem to come of as intimidating but that just because Im not good at starting conversation at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career path thus far in my life.
  2. That my family is as close as we are and being able to tell them anything with out being judged.
  3. The body and mind I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy I am to get along with and how funny I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I really want somebody that I can hang with and do stuff with that dosn't involve other people or other freinds. Sometimes is cool but I just really enjoy the company of 1 really good friend/mate.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fifth element, the crow, dumb adn dumber, ace ventura, old school,, bourne identity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy