Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929198822 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / massage therapist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, family and friends. Being in beautiful places and realizing how small you really are and how much is out there!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dog parks, cleaning hehe I actually enjoy it yup weird I know, bike rides, cant wait for fall yeah!!!! Hiking, Being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is strong ,honest, caring, ready for a relationship I am not into playing games , is settled in there life just meaning being comfortable in their own skin and knows what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of loud when I get excited =) ooppps and/or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into The Wild. About a boy who travels into Alaska and is never seen again. It makes me want to sell all my stuff and live in the mountains for awhile =) but come back out of course!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family.
  2. Enjoying my job.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm not too sure. I'll keep thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding