Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929198313 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 28 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pasionate about achieving my goals in life and not giving up. There's going to be obsticles and speed bumps along the way, but there is aways a way around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any thing out side and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for the guy who doesn't try to put on a front but is himself from the beginning. Someone who loves to be on the go and not just sitting around. One who does the little things because he cares, not because he wants something in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read when necessary for class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The way I was raised
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as quiet once you get to know me...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, days of our lives, one tree hill