Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929196319 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 32 / Department Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shopping, eating, music, reading, spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, watching movies, bowling or playing pool, listening to music or going to a concert.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends, and family. I appreciate all of the people who have entered my life and taught me valuable lessons. Those life lessons have built my character and helped me grow into the person that I am today
  2. I am also thankful for being alive and in good health. I am blessed to be fortunate to have a stable job with steady income. I love to shop and go out and have fun, so working long hours affords me the things that I enjoy doing in my spare time
  3. I am most thankful for my mother. She raised me into a beautiful and intelligent woman. She was a single parent and worked hard through the years, sometimes up to 3 jobs. She taught me what dedication and perseverance meant, which helped me to be the strong willed woman I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal