Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929190716 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 67 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northern state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a great quality of life and enjoying each positive thing that I have been blessed with. I am passionate about living a balanced life with enough spontaneity to keep life exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do things that include other people. Leisure time has been at a premium; but as I retire shortly I am looking forward to spending time on hobbies. My interests include photography, tennis, quilting, reading, computer, flower gardening, boating, hanging with friends, volunteering at a shelter for homeless and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will show their true personality, someone that wants to share life experiences to their fullest. I appreciate a good sense of humor and someone who is smart, articulate and likes to do fun things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to. You will find that I am interested in you and your life experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Chrichton's, State of Fear...It was an interesting read and from a different point of view that is usually shown. I have also read a few non-fiction books that deal with religions that I really am not all that familiar with. I usually like "who done it's" but I have been know to read almost anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--even the ones that put the fun in "dysfunctional"
  2. My friends
  3. All aspects of good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a soft touch but it takes awhile to notice that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

You will find me interesting-- I am looking forward to getting to know you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science