Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929186619 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 46 / medical

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family gatherings birthday's holiday's

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time maybe something going on ex: mayfest, concerts in the park ect... cookouts w/friends & kids,movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is not jealous insecure or high maintenance. Who is open minded and not prejudice any form or fashion. This man needs to want/love children ( not babies) BC I have children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for My 3 children and the ability to teach them to be successful. Manned confident outspoken leaders
  2. I'm most thankful for the ability work and support my family
  3. Thankful to have an awsome circle of friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual