Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929181122 A Single Woman in Austell, GA 50 / meeting planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Austell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my pets and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, sports, home improvements (I love, Love, LOVE being able to envision something and making it happen), relaxing on my back porch, enjoying a glass of wine and reading a good book. Just about anything outside makes me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for "the yin to my yang". I want someone that can laugh at the simple things in life and that can talk about deep topics in the next sentence. I want someone that I can have fun with doing everything from working in the yard to having a good hot dog and ice cold beer at a sporting event.

The first thing people notice about me

People definitely notice my "southern charm" and sense of humor. I'm the type of person that is able to hold a conversation with a complete stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Myra Breckinridge or Get Motivated

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Father
  2. My GA family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am really a shy person deep down.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am not what one would call a "deep pond of intellect" but I definitely can hold my own in an intellectual conversation. I really enjoy people that aren't afraid to let loose sometimes and just ENJOY LIFE.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical