Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929174510 A Single Woman in South China, ME 48 / mental health worker

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: South China
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

South China, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South China, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a few different things but, I would have to say animals are one of my strongest. in fact i hope to (in the future) obtain a bunch of land where i can someday open an animal shelter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach and jumping waves as well as laying out (in the summer)or walking along and sitting on the rocks (during the other seasons. I also enjoy get togethers with family and friends where we play games (board and others) or go 4x4ing as well as going for trips (day or longer )and of course going for a ride on a harley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beliefs are very important to me i cant imagine living in this world with out them.
  2. My (daughter) loved ones which include family, friends, and animals. I would be lost and lonely with out them. Would'nt everybody.
  3. Chances, chances to try something new, or do something I really like. To start over if (for example) i'm having a bad day, I can stop take a breath and start it over again.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal