Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929170716 A Single Man in Whitefield, NH 36 / chef

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Whitefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Whitefield, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Whitefield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food, learning, music, things that get me outdoors, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, doing anything outside, going for a drive

The most influential person in my life has been

complete companionship, where there is give and take, but it all comes down to being there for each other--- where you can feel comfortable anywhere with them

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to look serious most of the time, and it catches them off guard when I end up being a goofball as long as I am relaxed

The last book I read and enjoyed

guns, germs, and steel --- the way it stated theories and supported itself, plus it was just full of things to get me thinking. I love books that leave you thinking about things afterward, where its not just a story, but something that makes you want to take pause and think about it afterward

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life experiences
  2. the work ethic that my parents instilled in me
  3. being able to get outdoors when I can

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love being a goofball, or talking about anything

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I feel like I live two lives I have to be the guy out in front in work, but outside of that zone I tend to be very reserved until I feel comfortable and then when I open up I open up completely

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Other

Books I've read

beans a history, a walk in the woods, to rule the waves, how the british navy shaped the

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, montgomery gentry, dropkick murphys, john williams, frank sinatra

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

probably broken lizard movies right now, the hurt locker, movies are too broad, and there are too many good ones out there that can be a long conversation in and of itself