Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929169018 A Single Woman in Brooksville, FL 68 / School librarian

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brooksville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooksville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having a beautiful home - one that's inviting and calming and homey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to art shows and festivals of different kinds. I like going to the movies. I enjoy working in the yard or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who's optimistic, easy to talk to, and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how easy going and quick to smile I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Help." It was about black maids in the south in the 1960s. Right now I'm reading Dan Brown's Lost Symbol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a son.
  2. My friends and family
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often overlook my strength, not physical, but one of remaining true to myself in times of trouble.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'd like to meet someone who wants to go out to dinner, or to the movies, and have some fun.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dances with wolves, letters to juliet, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatamy, 60 minutes, criminal minds