Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2928680616 A Single Woman in Jasper, AL 54 / Warehouse supervisor/Administrative Assistant

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just emjoy life. There really isn't anything that I am totally passionate about. I make each day the best it can be regardless of what I do that day. I like to listen to music, watch tv, play on the internet, but the biggest thing I totally enjoy is talking to my daughter and sharing her day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in the yard in the spring and summer. I have lots of different plants in my yard. I enjoying mowing my yard. I like to unwind after work either sitting on my back deck and enjoying the quiet and nature or just watching tv. I like to write when the notion stikes to be creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, friendly, able to talk about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence. I am well spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since my eyesight has gotten worse, I don't read alot anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. All three of them and my three grandkids.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I have no medical problems.
  3. I am thankful for my home. I live in a beautiful place and own my house.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I present myself to everyone the same way. Take me for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a 17 year old daughter that lives with me. She and I are good friends and we get along very well.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anger management, the fugitive, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

three and a half men, ncis, food network