Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2927238517 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 42 / customer service/ bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

family time, shopping, casino

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, Someone who strikes a balance in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Push, based on the Precious Movie. What I liked most about the book is she overcame all the pain she endured as a child growing up. Also the book goes into more detail than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. children
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to laugh & have fun....