Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2926961120 A Single Man in Iola, KS 71 / retired woodworking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Iola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

country music, trips,drag racing, car shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking care of grandkids, visit mom

The most influential person in my life has been

someone best friend and buddy just be there for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

how i know about a lot of things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

read a lot. to learn how to do things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. woodworking
  2. work on cars
  3. helping people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

smater then i look

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

make up jokes. kids say the right woman will come along. but with my luck i will have my glasses off and she will walk by me. playing poker stars born2boogie2

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

True Crime