Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #29254422 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 52 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, sightseeing new places, new adventures. I love to have someone wholikes sports especially Angels, Ducks, football. Likes outdoor activities like camping,fishing, boating, white water rafting. Playing cards, going to Vegas, lake Tahoe, movies,dining out. Someone who is smart, witty, generous, similar interests, and able to makeme laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

travelling, sports enthusiastic, playing cards

The most influential person in my life has been

a true romantic man who's intelligent, witty, adventurous, spontaneity, sports enthusiastic, sightseeing, travelling, outdoor activities.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

one coin is not enough

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. stay healthy
  2. my family and friends
  3. my profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not your typical Asian lady

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I grew up in Virginia Beach, VA and been living in CA for 13 years

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey