Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #292475124 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 26 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mssu

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about improving myself, doing what i got to do to be successful and making my life as easy and stress free as possible. I'm passionate to find love and to be happy with myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being around great company, going places, exploring. I don't like to just sit still. I like being creative. I love music, going to shows. Watching movies and going to different places to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Charm, character, a great friendly personality. A wonderful sense of humour, someone who has a great head on their shoulders and knows what they want. And someone who takes care of themselves and doesn't want to play games.

The first thing people notice about me

My hazel green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure honestly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My hard working personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and caring I really am. I'm also a hopeless romantic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Modest

A little more about me

I like to travel a lot. I've moved myself around a lot. I just want a place to settle down. I have a great sense of humour. I'm a random person and I like to do random things. I'm also very good with children and the elderly.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

sookie stackhouse series aka true blood, na, na

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Electronic, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

na, chitty chitty bang bang, wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

that's 70s show, criminal minds, na