Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924234120 A Single Woman in Holladay, UT 47 / Healthcare/spa services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Holladay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holladay, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holladay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Old architecture, antiques, old movies, varied types of music, love live performances of any kind, family, exploring ways of healing myself and others.....

I typically spend my leisure time

1st Learning something new,2nd being outside, whether it be yardwork, walking, exploring,3rd... guilty pleasure.....movies and t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It really is the best policy, and makes almost anything possible to work out, if there is just honesty in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I possess a gentle, easy going nature. Being loud and obnoxious just isn't my style, ever.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Modern Essentials: A guide to using essential oils to improve health, and healing. I like the possibility of healing ones self without pharmacueticals, and running to the doctor for every sniffle and scratch. Very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus.... not a preacher, just love him.
  2. My one and only child. Cannot imagine life without her.
  3. People of all sizes, shapes and varieties...... a necessity for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a good sense of humor, it just takes a while for it to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for that someone special, to share lifes experiences with, good and bad.Someone to love, support, care for, and who will do the same in return.