Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924232622 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 44 / cook

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion are going back to school,basketball, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking walk in the park going for rides in a car and spending time with that right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for living
  2. im thankful for my kids
  3. im thankful for being able to live to see another day when in this day and age are die-ing so young. so i thank GOD for that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation