Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924227414 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 34 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is what you make it. I enjoy good food, good wine and great conversation. :-) Traveling is great but it's even better when you have someone to share your experiences with.

I typically spend my leisure time

a)working out b)reading/writing c)designing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my family. We may argue, fuss and fight; but we live, laugh and love more than anything. ;-)
  2. I am thankful for my friends. They are honest, loving and dependable. They know I appreciate a good laugh, a dose of the truth and quality time. :-)
  3. I am thankful for being blessed with the opportunity to make the most of each and every day. Life is what you make of it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. They think I get what I want bc of my looks.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask and you shall receive an answer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field