Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924223721 A Single Woman in Lawrence, KS 39 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: washburn university

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from washburn university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not subscribed. I enjoy KU athletics, basketball, football, all types of music, gardening, enjoying the sunshine, reading, watching TV, enjoying time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV, rooting for KU, reading, enjoying the good weather, gardening, pilates

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for friendship, attraction, loyalty, and partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books. The thing I enjoy about reading is escaping to a different world and place. I read the newspaper every day as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Cat
  3. My Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy on the first meeting, which let's be honest can be awkward. I think people loosen up on the second meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not subscribed

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, godfather, princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction