Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924220023 A Single Woman in Youngstown, OH 32 / Elementary Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is a strong passion of mine. This passion started when I was in my last year of undergrad. I studied abroad in Germany completing my student teaching and fell in love with the lifestyle. This opportunity gave me the chance to travel to other parts of Europe before returning to the States. Once returning, I taught here for a year, then decided to move back to Germany. My time in Europe are ones that I'll never forget.

I typically spend my leisure time

Extra-curricular activities within my current school district play a key role in my life. I enjoy sharing my knowledge and being a role model to students in an academic/athletic setting. Reading is a hobby that I enjoy on a daily basis. I find it to be relaxing; a way to get away from what has occurred during the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual interests is an important aspect that I am looking for in a significant other. Most of my interests play a role in who I am. I want to be able to share these interests with my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to have a happy-go-lucky outlook on life. I enjoy having fun and smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Beautiful Child. It is about a teacher who is trying to communicate with one of her students who happens to be mute. The teacher happens to be the author. She mentions the struggles and triumphs of working with this student.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I wouldn't be who I am without their support.
  2. Health. If I didn't have my health, I wouldn't be able to do the things I love (e.g.; travel).
  3. Friends. They are the ones who bring the most laughter to my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet someone, I tend to have a shy personality. Whereas, this is not the case, once I have the time to get to know someone, I am very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Passionate

A little more about me

Taking time and conversation is important to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

juli, copeland, new found glory, usher, pod

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, garden state, rush hour 3

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the office, grey's anatomy