Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924217723 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 57 / working in special education at a local high school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all my relationships! I love people! I love to have my friends over for dinner and just drink wine and talk, or go to a movie! My faith is also very important to me. I attend church every Sunday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take walks with my friends and go swimming. I sometimes will work out at a club, but would rather walk or swim. I like to do almost anything anyone invites me to do or try. I like to go to new places that I have never been to with my friends. Helping at my church and visiting with elderly people in my church is also something I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with and is honest and caring towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my laugh! I have a loud laugh and I laugh every day so if we meet, I am sure you will get to hear it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read romance novels, and christian books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 sons who are now grown and live away from home.
  2. I am thankful for my church family who gives me unconditional love.
  3. I am thankful for all my friends and my job which I love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think most people think I am on the wild side, and while I do have a great sense of adventure, I also have a very stronf sense of commitment and strive to always put others first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I went skydiving with my youngest son who is 22. I am currently going to college in the evenings. I am very active in my Presbyterian church and work at a public high school in Special Education.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis