Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924217221 A Single Man in Austin, TX 41 / Communications

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

languages, cross-cultural experiences, the Christian community, my children, learning and gaining knowledge

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, music, being outdoors with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an educated, fit, Christian woman who's confident in who she is and where she is life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I look like someone they know. I get that sort of comment all the time for some reason.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is tough because I read a huge volume of very nerdy material for my job and grad studies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my church

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News