Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924210718 A Single Woman in Norcross, GA 62 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norcross, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest and without drama!

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I enjoy are a competitive game of pool or bowling, gardening, preparing a healthy meal with that special someone. I'm adventurous, competitive, flexible and enjoy a variety of activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I want to share quality time with should possess integrity, a positive attitude, a sense of humor and a commitment to living a healthy lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an incurable optimist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help - it reflects the resilience, creativity and closeness of a community despite the challenges of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family and friends that respect, love and care about me.
  2. The opportunity each day to make a positive impact in the lives of others and mine.
  3. The ability to maintain a positive attitude, a high level of optimism and a strong awareness of the benefits of living a healthy life style.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera