Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924196717 A Single Man in Inez, KY 30 / IT Administrator and VOIP Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Inez
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: big sandy community and technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Inez, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Inez, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from big sandy community and technical college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a geek through and through. I love technology. It is my life in both recreation and work. I also like playing the guitar, cars and fixing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to drive my car with the top down. I love the lake, I also just like sitting around and chatting with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and romance. I believe that its onship important. to keep trust and a spark in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm willing to drop what I'm doing in order to help a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jack Tales. Its a book about a young boy having several "Tall Tale" adventures around Appalachia . It makes me happy reading stories based around the area in which I live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity Ive been given in life
  2. My family for being so supportable and raising me well.
  3. Each day I have to find the rest of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to make you laugh one second then dive into the deepest conversation the next.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I promise this. What ever you see in me or hear me say will be genuine. I do not plan on sugar coating myself. I want to be real and cant wait to talk to someone real!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

water boy, the patriot, downfall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big band theory, house md, lost