Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924181414 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, IN 40 / I am a dispatcher for a cable company and I'm also a substitute teacher

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and take my kids to new places. I love to go anywhere around the ocean

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I will hang out with friends unless I have my kids. Then i spend my free time doing fun things with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.....if a person cant be honest then you will never have anything to build on

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the whole Twilight series...I loved them all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my two children are happy and healthy
  2. My ex husband and I remain good friends
  3. That I have a supportive family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet