Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924180114 A Single Woman in Wappingers Falls, NY 54 / Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wappingers Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wappingers Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wappingers Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and being kind to others. I believe that although we all have flaws, it is our kindness and consideration towards others that really matters. I try to help people's days seem a little brighter.....that might include spending extra time speaking with a cashier or lightly chatting with the person who makes my sandwich at the deli.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find that I like to know that I have a book on hand (even if I am not reading at all for a day or two). I also enjoy learning and my career is wonderful in that aspect, continually providing new learning opportunities. However, I also enjoy just watching a good movie with a nice glass of wine and totally relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy and secure in himself, yet open to a relationship that would build on that. I like a man who is confident and who has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and friendly. I think everyone is unique, and I am no different. I have my quirks, but they help define who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & their health
  2. My career
  3. The adversities that have helped me to become a stronger and happier person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am trying to keep an open mind and believe that maybe, just maybe, there is someone is out there who would fit with me. I am nervous too, but if I don't try, I will certainly never find out. I can't convey this in a profile, but I am looking to be happy, to laugh, to travel, to rest, to love, to live.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer