Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924179322 A Single Woman in Lewisport, KY 55 / Self Employed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lewisport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Lewisport, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like racing,the Beach, Sun and Sand & Water , I love music, and my past time is gardening flowers I like being outside. But I can't forget Elmo he is my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening Flowers, Going to Races, Fun in the sun love the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Fun loving, Live Life to the fullest

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Politician & Gardening & Roses For You

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my two children they are my life.
  2. For my three grandchildren they rank right up there with my children they are the love of my life.
  3. Thankful that I have a another chance at finding someone who can make me remember what life & love is all about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I smile alot

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

Love to Garden & flowers. Love racing. Fun in the Sun, Love the Beach and Water

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama