Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924168914 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 47 / tax preparer

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to sing songs while i listen to them while driving in my car or sitting in my car. i like to go out to the movies sometimes when it os something i really want to see. i like to take vacation with my kids in the summer. i like to spend time walking the park with my man and kids. and out to town on a date with my man. think about my man all the time when he knows how to treat a lady -thats me.sharing birthdays and giving gifts and dinner dates and sometime out to a party family gathering and romantic getaways,etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to do enjoyable activity with my mate like traveling, out to the movies, dating, and spending pleasure time together intimacy.also, communication and planning.

The most influential person in my life has been

the qualities i am looking for will be honesty, love,nice and caring, marriage-type, goodlooking and handsome,hard worker, dependable, and very supportable, kind, not a complainer and comparable person,love music and talented in sports and know how to treat spoil a lady. who like to take trips or vacation or out on the town by dating and walking holding hands or hugging and kissing in the park,etc.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and big tis.

The last book I read and enjoyed

disappearing acta single lady who love music and always trusted her close friends like sisters.she move to a brooklyn neighborhood and met an dark choc brother who was very handsome and nice who new how to treat a lady and good man, find brother hardworker in the brown stone construction worker well built with a sexy walk. she found out he was marry with children, but separated.she very mad about the stuation and got over it at beginning. meanwhile. he got a divorce and had a child by the woman he fell in love with in brooklyn while he was fixing and decorating her brown stone house.she got her man and got marry and live happily together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god/trust and honest/belief
  2. mother and father and children and family
  3. health, joy, peace. happiness,love and finance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my behind

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i have a big heart and i am a good lover and love to have fun with friends or our friends together and very friendly and outgoing. i like to go out dancing too. i like to have good time and communicate.