Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924162917 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 47 / executive director of marketing and trading physical natural gas in the Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Regions on the U.S.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Activities centered around my daughter (family & friends) involving coloring or playing dolls, picnics, hiking & playing catch on a beautiful day; squeezing in wine tasting as often as practicable, enjoying travel & music experiences to educate myself as well as my daughter.. Overall taking advantage of everyday whatever that me be!

I typically spend my leisure time

1)working out (aerobics,pilates&weights) 2)spending time with my daughter watching movies,reading,playing whatever, swimming, walking, etc. 3)relaxing while reading a book, gardening, entertaining/dining out with friends & traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first and foremost is my daughter who is my biggest blessing and wonder of my world
  2. my family and lifetime friends
  3. My career and people I with. They are my second family who make the daily grind of the stressful world of trading crazy, fun & worthwhile

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy