Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924162621 A Single Man in Millersville, MD 36 / Creative Services Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Millersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Millersville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millersville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends and furthering my career. I have a love for music, movies, great food, and good company. More recently my interests have been centered around decorating and furnishing my new home. I also enjoy playing guitar and drums, cycling, camping, and going to live shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either playing music or getting together with friends. I like to travel when my schedule allows. I also like going to concerts, movies, karaoke bars, or hosting parties at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who is smart and optimistic. A woman who knows what makes her happy and can express herself clearly.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to find something to laugh about even when there is none. I like to have a good time regardless of the situation and if things get dull I usually end up telling stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an incredible family that are extremely supportive of me.
  2. A great group of friends who have stayed together for so long.
  3. To have a good job working for a great company.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably just how much I do actually care. It's funny how having a care free attitude can land you in this boat.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a hardworking guy who is dedicated to family and friends. I am an optimist, one who can usually find the positive in most situations. I enjoy hosting parties, telling stories, and playing music. I am someone who appreciates good company and good food. I love being outside and I spend my free time in the summer out on the boat or at the beach. I like to cycle and I strive to stay in good shape. I live in Maryland and work in DC.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

parlament funkadelic, the white stripes, old crow medicine show, sam cooke, the shins

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, fringe, first 48