Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924145320 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 30 / student/bartender

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning .. whether its through school or life lessons. I will most definitely be a lifelong student.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, going to the movies, swimming, fishing, camping, taking pictures, writing, having a drink, and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generousity. this can translate into kindness to others, not being cheap, ability to share and so on and so forth.

The first thing people notice about me

i am very easy-going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have nurtured and maintained a healthy level of sarcasm and creativity in our lives that sticks with me today.
  2. My curiousity. Its insatiable and has allowed me to experience new things and discover places i would have otherwise never been.
  3. The beach. its my escape, my playground, and its always just what i need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am almost always interested in what people have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the good earth, salt, interview with a vampire

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

blackstar, billie holiday, lauryn hill, deftones, drake

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi/law&order/coldcasefiles, spartacus, entourage/always sunny