Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2923237818 A Single Woman in Silver Creek, GA 52 / Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Silver Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family as I didn't get to see them very often until the last few years and therefore have a much greater appreciation and love for the time that we are able to spend together. Tennis is a huge part of my life and I would even play in a rainstorm if I could. There's just something special about friendly competition! I play in a league and love being able to do something I love and do well. Photography is another passion and I'd call myself a "photographer wannabe." I take pictures wherever I go and you can always find a camera with me. Some of the things I've captured on film are just thrilling!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting outside for a game of tennis or to snap a couple of photos with my camera. My five year old niece is one of my favorite companions and we enjoy going to the park, playing at the pool or just cooking together. With my friends, I like having dinner, seeing a musical, play, or catching the latest movie. My preference is usually sci-fi or mystery, but I also enjoy a good drama or historical fantasy now and then. Going for a walk in the neighborhood or playing with WiiFit are more relaxing ways in which I spend my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important to me is finding a man who isn't happy settling for the status quo. He's an active participant in his own life and doesn't let it just pass him by. Getting out there and trying new things keep his life interesting, and he's ready to meet someone with whom he can create some new memories!

The first thing people notice about me

They quickly notice that I am one of those people who can strike up a conversation with just about anyone, and that I genuinely enjoy speaking with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Diana Gabaldon's Outlander series which is a historical, fantasy, romance about a nurse in the 1960s who visits Scotland and is transported back to the 1740s, the relationship she builds with a Scotsman, and how her knowledge of "history" and medicine impacts the events she is now living. I have forced myself to read the series of books rather slowly in order to savor every word. I'm now reading the 5th book, The Fiery Cross, which begins in the 1770s with the American Revolution approaching. Quite a page turner!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like them to see my sense of humor a little sooner, as it's a little on the dry side and pretty fun!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis