Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2923234127 A Single Woman in Smyrna, DE 30 / Lead teacher at child development center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Smyrna, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with children and spending time with friends and family to create memories. My biggest hobby is cake decorating and scrapbooking. It allows me to be creative and be artistic. I love softball/baseball and workout quite a bit for several reasons. Music is also a big part of my life. I enjoy very much riding around with the windows down and listening to music, loudly. I love to go out and socialize and meet people. I am sometimes shy, but become very outgoing once I become comfortable.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I like to workout. It allows me to clear my mind while also staying healthy. During the summer, I love to go to the beach with friends and family and I also enjoy simply hanging out and watching a movie or just taking a ride.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends and family I have in my life.
  2. The opportunities I have encountered in life.
  3. My parents and all they taught me, and the morals and values they raised me with.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful