Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2922181120 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 32 / Assistant store manager with a great company

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and living it to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to read, work-out, watch some tv or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Completely above everything else, being honest with yourself and me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually laughing..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Diaries of the Family Dracul... let you know how it was when i'm finished ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family and friends
  2. i am thankful for my ability to laugh at myself and when life goes wrong :)
  3. i am thankful for being able to listen to someone else when they need it the most

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an easy going , laid back kind of gal. I'm just looking for that "one" like everyone else, and i hope i find it.