Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2921948828 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 40 / office assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what i love most are travelling, playing sports or watching it live or on screen, the out doors hiking, jogging or being at a farm, i have a side that is so country. I also like cooking and home making

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, reading and long drives

The most influential person in my life has been

the aility to be there for each other and to be best friends

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

pride and prejudice what i liked about it was how class defines society

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family my friends and almost everything on earth.
  2. I have never had a serious illness in my life that i know of, although sickness has made itself known to my family, i am very thankful to be healty and living.
  3. Travelling the world, seeing how other people are living and different cultures made me a better person, and am very thankful for that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My appearance disguises my wit

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I love nature and taking long car rides