Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2921245819 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 33 / Regional Sales Rep

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working out, my job, anything outdoors, music, cars, beach

I typically spend my leisure time

Comedy show, live music, sporting events (love hockey, nba and college basketball, NFL football, and baseball), traveling to see friends, beach, or mountains, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone mature maybe? I am very career focused and dedicate my life around my job. I've recently taken a Regional Sales job after 3 diff positions with my past company having been promoted each year. Im looking for someone who can share these great moments with me, but not get upset when I may require my own time to unwind and relax.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor which goes hand-in-hand w my overall confidence when having a conversation with someone. Its clear I'm always myself when I'm in a group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing Family, loving and caring, and supportive
  2. Friends - There when you need them and enjoy your company
  3. Current road to success - promising job with lots of opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit