Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920690724 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 52 / front office at a dental office

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my children, family and friends. I like to take small day trips and love to watch my kids play sports. I love sitting on the back patio and sipping wine and having great conversation. I love to just enjoy the special moments life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV on those nights when there is nothing to do or having last minute get togethers with friends sitting around and having just a great time with lots of laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children
  2. The love and support of my friends and family
  3. The freedom of being able to live in this great Country and to have the right to have choices spiritually and politically.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol,, biggest loser, cooking network