Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920649231 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 32 / Bartender/Model

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a foodie - I love food. Food (junk food in particular) is my weakness, but just because I have access to and can eat a bucket of fried chicken, french fries and McDonald's cheeseburgers, it doesn't mean it's to be done. I'm very adamant about eating healthy and working out, it's a love hate relationship with junk food (I'm sure we've all been there at one point).

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Reading! I love reading by the pool, or alone in my apartment.2) Watching movies/TV shows at home 3) Go outdoors and browse malls, outdoor shopping centers

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and trustworthy is on the top of my list. I'd like someone interesting to talk to - no one likes talking to someone who's like a wooden plank. Must be a lot smarter than me that's for sure! It helps me grow and keeps my mind stimulated!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very strong personality, but I suppose you'll have to find that out for yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot - I just finished one about a college writing professor who falls for a male escort. She discovers a lot about herself, brings out her true sexuality and likewise, she helps the male escort discover what he really wants in life. It was such a fun and romantic story I bought the sequel. I won't lie - I just finished the Twilight series. I'm obsessed with the story and yes, I'm obsessed with the movies. Nothing like a sexy vampire movie to get me going. My most favorite book of all time - Tucker Max's "I Hope The Serve Beer in Hell". Not really appropriate reading for girls, but I keep it in the bathroom to keep me laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good work ethics/Great job
  2. Supportive family
  3. Amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very good heart and I'm very honest.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working