Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920645431 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 30 / Technical Support Analyst/Grad student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning about different cultures...hot showers and soft pillows.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv/movies, hanging out with friends, dancing or sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

A dry sense of humor, someone who isn't already married and someone who has nice teeth

The first thing people notice about me

That i have a very bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get to read many books that aren't school-related....can't remember that last one I actually read for fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and those home-cooked meals from my mom when I go home
  2. My good friends
  3. Chianti wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm not as tough-skinned as I appear to be

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy a good glass of red wine, anything italian, and soft pillows. I'm not a hard one to please but I expect to be treated well. I'm half Irish and half Italian which means I can drink you under the table and hold my own in a heated argument.

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae