Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920643734 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 45 / Foodservice distribution sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like living in the city but also love the outdoors. I am an avid snow skier and also like to hike and bike. I like fine dining, museums, and traveling. I really like experiencing new cultures and seeing what they have to offer. I like to have fun and enjoy a calm and healthy lifestyle. I have a solid career and take it seriously but tend to be more carefree and fun minded in spirit. I am fairly romantic and have good solid values. Take a chance send me a message

I typically spend my leisure time

snow skiing,hiking,biking,museums,dining,movies and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a attractive, healthy ,and emotionally stable lady. I want someone that is as comfortable riding a 10,000ft mountain as they would be putting on a silky dress and going to a great restaurant or business function. I like someone that is affectionate and kind. I want someone who likes to spend most of their time together.

The first thing people notice about me

Confident and a little outspoken. I have an opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy for the storm was the title and I liked it for many reasons. It was a true story of a father and son with a very close relationship. They enjoyed the mountains and skiing until a plane crash in the local mountains killed the father and a survival story ensued for the son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and my carreer
  2. Nature and the outdoors
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very compassionate towards people and their needs. I'm 46 years old not 38 but feel 29. I do not want to be deceptive. I didn't originally set this up but I am enjoying it now.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

"Man Lives Until He Dies How often do I ponder Over what I live for? Innocent of life as it were. Though the stream Empties into the ocean I will not bend Under the weight of Workday cares. Man lives and dies. Yet I pause to think. Like ant Lost in building its shelter In the warm spring sun, I will live Drunk with delight of living. If man is born to live, What should I worry? Man lives till he dies" KS.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing