Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920622521 A Single Man in Northbrook, IL 54 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Northbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Northbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son. I also love music (singer/songwriter types), working out, good food, movies, live concerts, Second City/comedy, and attending baseball games (Cubs AND Sox)

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy going out to dinner, movies, concerts, sporting events, hanging with friends, working out, but I also enjoy staying at home and vegging (particularly cuddling with someone I care about).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, caring. kind, fun, and physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Outliers. The author has some interesting observations on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is 10 years old and the joy of my life.
  2. Good health of my son and myself.
  3. In this economy, I'm very thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need to give this more thought....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey