Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920584227 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 55 / manager/stylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: salem state

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from salem state. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my children grow into mature successful adults, my family, my career, living each day to the fullest, just being happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

entertaining family & friends. anything outdoors on a sunny day, something active while exploring a new destination

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has balance in his life, has a love and respect of people,is creative in their own way, likes to laugh and enjoy lifes simple pleasures, just being a happy person

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes & smile, thoughtful & caring of others, energizer bunny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. career I enjoy
  3. great friends & family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a happy, easy going, secure woman who has a love of life. I enjoy trying new recipes, reading, painting & decorating my home, and trying to learn more about gardening. Getting away on the weekend in New England is never dificult for me! Whether it be trying new restaurants, taking on a new bike or hiking trail, running,or try something new that's active maybe kayaking? Travel is definitely in my future as I enjoyed Italy, France, Scotland, and hope to enjoy the Caribbean and Australia as well! I am looking forward to meeting new friends that share similar interests and willing to try new things as we both enjoy time spent well to