Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920492631 A Single Man in Lebanon, TN 49 / Management of SkillTrades

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about shareing my life with someone who wants to hang out with me, enjoys time with friends and family and just living life to the fullest. Planning a vacation and creating life long memories together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout at gym, fishing, hunting, go see a movie, walking, riding bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that is honest, true not fake, someone who wants to spend their time doing new things with me such as traveling, or playing sports.

The first thing people notice about me

Im a little shy at first but open up when i get to know you. Considerate of others and always listen when people talk. Im not a loud person in groups I usually throw a joke in every now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my Children and there good health.
  2. For the good choices i've made in life and where im at this point in my life.
  3. The people in my life, the job ive had for 20 years and the stability for my children. For the opertunaties to better myself in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im in very good shape and built and sometime people look at that first instead of the careing person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I hope to get to know someone special and look foward to meeting you

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, castle, fast and furius

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two & half men, two broke girls, big brother