Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920487533 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 40 / Customer Service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, poetry, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, catching up with my mom who lives in Texas, writing poems.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not so serious, take everything with a grain of salt kinda guy. Someone who doesn't enjoy to make others miserable. No everyday mega drinkers, maybe to wind down but no fallin over drunks. That chapter of my life is over. I would like someone with some work ethic. Must love kids. My are almost grown, not all the way though, so they may or may not be around. A good listener, private kinda person, not alot of drama. Good sense of humor would be great, cuz I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, I guess my eyes...I can't take a compliment to save my life so, I'm not sure really.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm still reading Eclipes, from the Twilight Saga. I love the love story about it and well vampires are hot! I can't get myself to finish though, don't know why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My children
  3. second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see that I am a very sensitive being. I am deep and sometimes hard to read but I am an old soul.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a girl...I love to hold hands, snuggle, cuddle and all that other soft stuff, but I can also be a little willfull. I admire a man who will allow himself to feel pain, to be open and to cry.