Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920486126 A Single Man in Akron, OH 31 / Order Entry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports! I am a very competitive person that hates to lose at anything!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing cards (poker/euchre). I also enjoy playing basketball on the weekends during the spring and summer. Last I absolutely love a good movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the thing I want most in someone is just a great personal attitude. Someone who isn't negative about everything!

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my ability to talk. I do talk a lot but I am meaning more in the way being very eloquent with words!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dante's Inferno. It was a really good book about hell basically. It was just a different take on hell then most religions portray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends - I have 2 of the best friends anyone could ask for.
  2. My Mother - She's a big part of the reason I am who I am today.
  3. I am thankful to God for everything I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality. And I say that because I have a wide variety in the way I dress. Well some days I have what some might call a more ghetto look. Well just because I dress a certain way does not make that way. The clothes don't make the man. The man makes the clothes.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic