Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920469333 A Single Man in Roseville, CA 41 / Law enforcement

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam dedicated to fitness and the martial arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym ,workingout,singing and site seeing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health and physical fitness.I have good genetics and a strong desire to live a fruitful fufilled life. Iam dedicated to fitness and live and active life style.
  2. I am blessed to have been raised with strong morals and values. I apprieciate all of lifes wonders and experiences.I have strong convictions and is very loyal.Respect,honor and strenghts of character are values I live by.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities presented to me. Iam proud of what accomplishments,achievements and experiences I have completed. I have truly been fortunate and are reflective and appreciative of my accomplishments.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful