Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920458222 A Single Man in Lombard, IL 38 / Branch Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lombard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and would be lying if I said I wasn't a sports fan. I love spending time with family and friends but most of them are in Texas where I'm from. I'm passionate about my job and success in general, either no at times it stresses me out. I also enjoy working out as a way to relieve stress and challenge myself at the same time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise and TV. I like to go out on the weekends and hang out with friends. (sporting events, movies, concerts, bars, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth with a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys life and wants a partner to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm funny and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I haven't read much lately mostly because I just don't enjoy it very much. I guess I'm more of a visual person, besides I read enough in school and I didn't like it then either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family and good friends to share my life with.
  2. Being physically and mentally healthy
  3. Having a good job that challenges me and also provides well for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm understanding and can be serious when I need to be. Sometimes my sense of humor puts out an impression that I don't take things seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm awesome... and extremely humble. haha j/k about the awesome part, but not the humble part.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, braveheart, knocked up

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, dexter, 24