Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920454623 A Single Man in Lawton, OK 54 / City Planner/Civil Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exploring, cylcing, golf, camping, water sports, raising my children to be the best they can be (this is hard), making a difference in the world with my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, cylcing, playing board games with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that passion and physical attraction fades... what makes love last 40 years is that you absolutely and unequivically admire them; you marvel at who they are and how they live and give and make the world around them a wonderful place.

The first thing people notice about me

My since of humor (I am the king of crazy analogies)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled - It was about life, love, God, and knowing oneself. It offered a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; including both my children and extended family.
  2. Being healthy and financially secure enough to enjoy life and seek new adventures.
  3. Being 47 years old and still able to dream about all that I will do when I grow up. I do realize that I need to get started pretty soon.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am much more sensitive and unsure than people think. In my position, certainty of course is a prerequisite. Often, much of my certainty and strength is feined. I could use a little help and advice every now and then.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Is there a bigger decision than choosing a life partner? It's not like choosing a pair of shoes you know. I so want to get it right... I never saw myself as ever getting divorced. It is not something I would ever want to repeat.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting